Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, September 30, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, October 7, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sept 9, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, September 9, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, September 16, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, September 23, 2018

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

St. Paul’s Welcomes Rev. Meggin King

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, August 5, 2018

August 12,2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, August 12, 2018

August 19, 2018

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, August 19, 2018

August 26, 2018St. Paul’s Says GoodbyeTo Susan Clarke

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, August 26, 2018

 

Rev. Anja’s Good-Bye Service

June 24, 2018

Father’s Day Service

June 17, 2018

June 10 St. Paul’s is live from Westben. “Church in the Meadow”

International Day Against Homophobia
Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, June 28 - this is Rev. Anja’s final service with us. We thank her for help during these last few months

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, June 24, 2018

June 17. Father’s Day

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, June 17, 2018

St. Paul’s is live from Westben. Church in the Meadow

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, May 20 International Day Against Homophobia, Transphobia, and Biphobia

Posted by St. Paul's United Church Warkworth on Sunday, May 20, 2018