St. Paul's United Church Warkworth, Ontario

An affirming church serving the community

5 Minutes of Faith as broadcast on CKOL 93.7 on Sunday Mornings at 10:00 AM

Sunday, May 12, 2019 

Sunday, May 19, 2019 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019  Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 21, 2019 Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019